Loading...

Sub Committees


SUB COMMITTEE - 2021-22
SPORTS  COMMITTEE
SHRI JITENDRA R. PATEL Convener 9825030503 Jrpatel2006@rediffmail.com
SHRI MAHENDRA PATEL Convener 9879514595 Mkpvakil@yahoo.in
SHRI DARSHIT P SHAH ( COM.MEMBER) Member 9824435243 Dpshah7@yahoo.com
Shri Divyesh C. Mehta Member 9925013562 Divyesh_cm@yahoo.co.in
Shri Rajan B. Shah Member 9825007207 Rajanshah33@yahoo.co.in
Shri NISHANT SHUKLA  Member 9825066163 Nishant.c.shukla@gmail.com
SHRI NIKHIL B. GANDHI Member 98790 28966 Nbgandhi8205@yahoo.co.in
SHRI JAGDISH P JOSHI Member 98254 35366 Jagdish_joshi2710@yahoo.co.in
SHRI JAYESH ACHARYA Member 98253 35425 Dacharya2000in@yahoo.com
SHRI MEET HETAL DESAI Member 81289 61218 Meethdesai09@gmail.com
SHRI PRADIP N VAKIL Member 94281 00895 Pradipvakil@yahoo.co.in
SHRI RAKESH M SHAH Member 93270 53715 Shahmaulin999@gmail.com
SHRI ZAFAR M SHAIKH Member 93761 24723 Imshaikh_0708@yahoo.co.in
SHRI PADIP I THAKKAR Member 9825868051 Pithakkar@yahoo.co.in
 
BENEVOLENT  COMMITTEE
Shri Shirish G. Visnagari Convener 9327047885 Shirish_visnagari@yahoo.co.in
Shri Kirit V. Patel Convener 9825780635 Kvpatel16150@gmail.com
SHRI JAYESH J SHAH (COMM MEMBER) Member 9825733253 Jjshahandco@yahoo.in
SHRI PANKAJ R PATEL Member 98253 55847 Rpatelco.vakil@gmail.com
SHRI PINAKIN PATEL Member 98795 41607 Pinupatel3012@yahoo.com
SHRI VIVEK P SHAH Member 9054437539 Prashantshah300@yahoo.in
       
TROPHY COMMITTEE
SHRI NIKHILESHBHAI SHETH Convener 9825473601 Nikhileshsheth@gmail.com
SHRI JAGDISHBHAI P JOSHI Convener 9825435366 Jagdish_joshi2710@yahoo.co.in
SHRI MEHUL N SHAH (COM .MEMBER) Member 9979866414 Shah_mns06@rediffmail.com
SHRI RAJAN M SHUKLA Member 9427490011 Shuklarajan83@yahoo.in
SHRI HETAL DESAI Member 9898254053 Gst.hrdesai@gmail.com
SHRI ARPIT HIRABHAI PATEL Member 9825698388 Legal@arpitpatel.com
 
Question & Answer Committee.
SHRI SAMIRBHAI SIDDHAPURIA CONVENER 9898058963 Samir@samirsiddhapuria.com
SHRI PATHIK B.SHAH CONVENER 9879429493 Pathik@pathikbshah.com
SHRI BIPIN BHAVSAR  (COM.MEM) Member 9825197715 Bipin_sur@yahoo.co.in
SHRI MAHENDRA K PATEL Member 9879514595 Mkpvakil@yahoo.in
SHRI KRUSHANG S. MAKWANA Member 9624948282 Krushu212@gmail.com
SHRI TRUPESH C PATEL Member 9825327557 Trupesh@cdpateltax.com
SHRI AMIT C SHAH Member 9825244153 Ackshah@yahoo.com
SHRI HARENDRA V DAVE Member 9824057646 Hvdave12869@yahoo.co.in
 
REFRESHER COURSE COMMITTEE
SHRI N N PATEL Convener 9426894890 Nnpatelassociates@yahoo.co.in
SHRI BHAVINBHAI VAKIL Convener 9825065797 B_s_vakil@yahoo.co.in
SHRI MEHUL N. SHAH ( COM MEM) Member 9979866414 Shah_mns06@rediffmail.com
SHRI HARSH N PATEL Member 9712832073 H2409us@yahoo.com
SHRI JAYENDRA L SHAH Member 9327032026 Jayendra8@hotmail.com
SHRI NALIN J.SHAH Member 9426696000 Nalinshah6000@gmail.com
SHRI SETU SHAH Member 9825014397 Shah_setu14397@rediffmail.com
 
FUNCTION COMMITTEE
SHRI DIPAK H. SHAH Convener 9825034346 Hpshah.co@gmail.com
SHRI TEJASH R SHAH Convener 9825011851 Infotejash@gmail.com
SHRI DARSHIT P SHAH  (COM MEMBER) Member 9824435243 Dpshah7@yahoo.com
SHRI DIPAK HIRALAL SHAH Member 9825190011 Dipak_tax2007@yahoo.co.in
SHRI HETAL R DESAI Member 9898254053 Gst.hrdesai@gmail.com
SHRI KANAILAL WIDHWANI Member 9426178060 Khvidhwani@yahoo.com
SHRI RAJESH J SHAH Member 9825050376 Hirakrshah@yahoo.co.in
SHRI UMESH J PATEL Member 9662348081  
 
Grievance Committee
SHRI BHARAT R THAKKAR Convener 9825609824 Thakkarbharatbhai@gmail.com
SHRI D L VAGHASIA Convener 9426319313 Vaghasiaandco@yahoo.com 
SHRI BIPIN BHAVSAR ( COM MEMBER) Member 9825197715 Bipin_sur@yahoo.co.in
SHRI JITENDRA R PATEL Member 9825030503 Jrpatel2006@rediffmail.com
SHRI MAHENDRA K PATEL Member 9879514595 Mkpvakil@yahoo.in
SHRI AMIT C. SHAH Member 9825244153 Ackshah@yahoo.com
SHRI SANJAY SHETH Member 9426622221 Adssheth@adssheth.com
SHRI MANISH JOSHI Member 9825069115 Advocatembj@gmail.com
 
EDP REPRESENTATION & WEBSITE COMMITTEE
SHRI SUGAM K SHAH Convener 9825824505 Sugamshah@gmail.com
SHRI RONAK JAIN Convener 9924243022 Taxes.advocates@gmail.com
SHRI DHRUV V SHAH (COM MEMBER) Member 9426577449 Dhruv_shahym@yahoo.com
SHRI LALIT GANATRA- JETPUR Member 9429417653 Lalitganatra20@gmail.com
SHRI BHAVYA POPAT- UNA Member 9924121700 Adv.bhavyapopat@gmail.com
SHRI PARAG DAVE- ANAND Member 9426282107 Parag_dave111@yahoo.com
SHRI ALPESH UPADHYAY -VAPI Member 9825291144 Alpupadhyaya@gmail.com
SHRI MAHENDRA K. PATEL Member 9879514595 Mkpvakil@yahoo.in
SHRI ROHAN D. DESAI- SURAT Member 9898266449 Rohan@hddesai.com
SHRI KARNIK KOTHARI-JAMNAGAR Member 9998889081 Karnikkothari@gmail.com
 
Journal & Library Committee
Shri UDAY N. MODI Convener 9426383717 Unmody@yahoo.com
SHRI PANKAJ R PATEL Convener 9825355847 Rpatelco.vakil@gmail.com
SHRI MEHUL N SHAH (COM MEMBER) Member 9979866414 Shah_mns06@rediffmail.com
SHRI HARSHAD .K.SHAH Member 9825773302 Harshadkks@yahoo.com
SHRI VIVEK P. SHAH Member 9054437539 Prashantshah300@yahoo.in
SHRI PADIP VAKIL Member 9428100895 Pradipvakil@yahoo.co.in
SHRI KASHYAP D PATEL Member 9376136155 Kdp1958@gmail.com
     
Law Committee
SHRI VARIS ISANI Convenor  9825046628 Advocateisanigst@gmail.com
SHRI KUNTAL PARIKH Convener 9825136468 Kuntal@pnalaw.in
SHRI DRUV V SHAH (COM MEMBER) Member 9426577449 Dhruv_shahym@yahoo.com
SHRI TRUPESH  C PATEL Member 9825327557 Trupesh@cdpateltax.com
SHRI LALIT M LEUVA Member 9825337080 Lalit.leuva@gmail.com 
SHRI BHASKARBHAI PATEL (BARODA) Member 9979733033 Bbpatelandco@yahoo.com
SHRI AJITBHAI TIWARI (BARODA) Member 9824032251 Ajit1515@gmail.com
SHRI SHANTIBHAI THAKKAR (DEESA) Member 9825535957 Advocate9825535957@gmail.com
SHRI BHAVYA POPAT  (UNA) Member 9924121700 Adv.bhavyapopat@gmail.com
SHRI BHARATBHAI L SHETH (BHAVNAGAR) Member 9825565282 Bharatsheth_advocate@yahoo.co.in
SHRI PRASHANT SHAH (SURAT) Member 9377728706 Prashantashah@yahoo.com
 
Representation Committee (LOCAL)
SHRI HARISH V PANCHAL Convenor  9825318300 Hvpanchal252@gmail.com
SHRI SETU V SHAH Convener 9825014397 Shah_setu14397@rediffmail.com
SHRI BIPIN BHAVSAR(COM MEMBER) Member 9825197715 Bipin_sur@yahoo.co.in
SHRI NALIN J SHAH Member 9426696000 Nalinshah6000@gmail.com
SHRI JITENDRA R PATEL Member 9825030503 Jrpatel2006@rediffmail.com
SHRI KRUSHANG MAKAWANA Member 9624948282 Krushu212@gmail.com
SHRI HARENDRA V DAVE Member 9824057646 Hvdave12869@yahoo.co.in
 
Representation Committee (OUTSIDE)
SHRI AXAT PARESHKUMAR ( JAMNAGAR) Convener 9898265111 Axat_vyas@hotmail.com
SHRI NISHANT SHUKLA Convener 9825066163 Nishant.c.shukla@gmail.com
SHRI NITESH D SHAH (COMMI.MEM) Member 9426002988 Niteshtaxconsultant@gmail.com
SHRI SHANTIBHAI THAKKAR (DEESA) Member 9825535957 Advocate9825535957@gmail.com
SHRI AMITBHAI SONI (NADIAD) Member 9824701193 Amit_advocate123@yahoo.co.in
SHRI PURVESH G GANATRA(BHUJ) Member 9825553344 Peegee909@yahoo.com
SHRI RAJNIKANT KALARIA( JUNAGADH) Member 9824452425 Rdkalaria1959@gmail.com
SHRI NARENDRA M. PATEL ( VADODARA) Member 9825891635 Narendratax@yahoo.com
SHRI MANISH SOJITRA ( RAJKOT) Member 98252 20678 Gondal@manishsojitra.com
SHRI AJAY N. MEHTA ( BHVANAGAR) Member 9824253066 Ngmehtagroup@gmail.com
 The Bhavnagar Sales Tax Bar Association  President 9824316017 gstbhavnagarbar@gmail.com
 The Bharuch Tax Bar Association   President 9426445030 bharuchtaxbar@gmail.com
 The Tax Practioners Association - Nadiad   President 9825271171 ivpa.nadiad@gmail.com
 The Banaskanta Dist. Tax Practitioners Association -Palanpur President 9824039355 ddkachhawa@gmail.com
 The Rajkot GST  Bar Association.  President 9426918551 Jatinbhatt68@yahoo.co.in
 The Southern Gujarat Commercial  Tax Bar Association  President 9377728706 Prashantashah@yahoo.com
 Baroda Tax Bar Association  President 9879649959 btba1951@gmail.com
 The Commercial Tax Practitioners Association Jamnagar President 9898265111 ctpajam@gmail.com
 Surendranagar Sales Tax Bar Association  President 9825990051 Pratikspurohit@gmail.com
 The Anand Vat ( Sales Tax) Bar Association  President 9426282107 parag_dave111@yahoo.com
 North Gujarat Tax Practitioners Association -Deesa President 9825087806 kiritdev@yahoo.co.in
 The Gandhidham Sales Tax Bar Asociation President 9825168360 gsbagdm@gmail.com
 The Deesa Tax Bar Association  President 9998245185 jeet_acharya2006@yahoo.co.in
 Taxation Advisers Association -Junagadh President 7069420777 samirjani@yahoo.co.in
Central Gujarat Chamber of Tax Consultants President 9825466056 cgctc1kuber@gmail.com
The Vapi Value Added Tax Practitioner Association President 9825558040 nmgandhiconsultant88@gmail.com
The Una Diu Joint Tax Practitioner Association President 9924121700 udjtpa@gmail.com
The Mehsana Sales Tax Bar Association President 9427682202 Ombjoza@gmail.com
The Jamnagar Tax Bar Association President 9974067354 thejamnagartaxbar@gmail.com
Jetpur Tax Consultant Association President 9427271881 Madhavsjoshi@yahoo.co.in
The Valsad District GST Practitioners Association President 9825047610 vdgpa2019@gmail.com
 
RESIDENTIAL REFRESHER COURCE ( RRC)
SHRI RAJAN B.SHAH Convener 9825007207 Rajanshah33@yahoo.co.in
SHRI DIVYESH C. MEHTA Convener 9925013562 Divyesh_cm@yahoo.co.in
SHRI NITESH D SHAH(COM MEMBER) Member 9426002988 Niteshtaxconsultant@gmail.com
SHRI ANIL K PARIKH Member 9825036460 Anilparikh@pnalaw.in
SHRI DIPAKBHAI H SHAH Member 9825034346 Hpshah.co@gmail.com
SHRI JITENDRA R PATEL Member 9825030503 Jrpatel2006@rediffmail.com
SHRI TEJASH R SHAH Member 9825011851 Infotejash@gmail.com
     
Education Programme Committee (Gnanoday)
SHRI ANIL K PARIKH Convener 9825036460 Anilparikh@pnalaw.in
SHRI JATINBHAI BHATT Convener 9426918551 Jatinbhatt68@yahoo.co.in
SHRI NITESH D SHAH(COM MEMBER) Member 9426002988 Niteshtaxconsultant@gmail.com
SHRI DEVAM SHETH Member 9427278101 Devamsheth@yahoo.com
SHRI JITENDRA R.PATEL Member 9825030503 Jrpatel2006@rediffmail.com
Shri Kamlesh M.Patel ( Anand ) Member 9429033494 Kmpatelvakil@yahoo.in
Shri Rohan H. Desai- Surat Member 9898266449 Rohan@hddesai.com
Shri Ajit Tiwari- Vadodara Member 9824032251 Ajit1515@gmail.com
Shri Hemnag P. Shah- Junagadh Member 9825758697 Hemangshahadv@gmail.com
Shri Vipul K. Shah- Vadodara Member 9824034652 Vipulshah68@yahoo.com
Shri Devang Parekh- Bhavnagar Member 9426917385 admin@dnparekh.onmicrosoft.com
Shri Pranav C. Patel- Nadiad Member 9824221605 Ohmshreelakshminarayan@yahoo.co.in
Shri Ramesh G. Patel- Vapi Member 9377014111 Info@rameshgpatel.com
Shri Mahesh P. Dave -Anand Member 9427063716 Parag_dave111@yahoo.com
Shri Arun C. Mashru- Rajkot Member 9898033660 Cvmashru@yahoo.com
Shri Purvesh Ganatra- Bhuj Member 9825553344 Peegee909@yahoo.com
Shri Rakesh Mehta -Gandhidham Member 9978588899 Rakeshmehta@rjmehta.com
Shri Pravin Mehta - Bharuch Member 9426445030 Mehtapr@yahoo.com
Shri Pritesh Parikh- S'nagar Member 9825990051 Prit.1674@yahoo.com
Shri Rajendra Parekh- Jamnagar Member 9427770345 Parekh.rajendra@gmail.com
Shri Mahendra Swami- Patan Member 9898020549 Mhswami1953@gmail.com 
Shri kaushik chhabda- Mehsana Member 9426056330 Kchhabda@gmail.com
Shri Jagdish M. Vyas ( deesa) Member 9825638450 Jagdish_vyas2007@yahoo.co.in
Shri Jeetendra D. Chavda ( Rajkot) Member 9824248386 Jeetendrachavda@gmail.com
 
CHARITY AND R.T.I
SHRI C D PATEL Convener 9998075577 Cdpatel201@yahoo.com
SHRI K M PANCHAL Convener 9426619909 Kanaiyalalmpanchal@gmail.com
SHRI JAYESH J SHAH Member 9825733253 Jjshahandco@yahoo.in
Shri Udyan N. Mody Member 9426383717 Unmody@yahoo.com
SHRI HARENDRA DAVE Member 9824057646 Hvdave12869@yahoo.co.in
SHRI RAJESH MEHTA Member 9824522230 Rajeshmehta_associates@yahoo.com
 
WEBINAR /SERIES OF LECTURE
SHRI NIGAM K SHAH Convener 9825024505 nigam@kulinshah.in
SHRI BHAVYA POPAT Convener 9924121700 Adv.bhavyapopat@gmail.com
SHRI DHRUV V SHAH (COM MEMBER) MEMBER 9426577449 Dhruv_shahym@yahoo.com
SHRI SAMIRBHAI SIDDHPURIA MEMBER 9898058963 Samir@samirsiddhapuria.com
SHRI PATHIKBHAI SHAH MEMBER 9879429493 Pathik@pathikbshah.com
SHRI KRUSHANG MAKWANA MEMBER 9624948282 Krushu212@gmail.com
SHRI PARAGBHAI DAVE (ANAND) MEMBER 9426282107 Parag_dave111@yahoo.com
Scroll to Top